LPS Rock Climbing Wall

LPS Rock Climbing Wall


Hi guys! 😀 Yesterday I used MyFroggyStuff’s tutorial on how to make a Rock climbing wallIt was so so much fun to make and I thought I’d show you guys.

DSC_0181

Here it is the rock climbing gym!

DSC_0182

Complete with ropes and little grabby thingies.

 

 

DSC_0184

Rosie the pig looks ready for fun!

DSC_0185

Sally makes sure you sign the waiver.

DSC_0186

Shoe storage included! :O I’m sorry I didn’t have more pictures my camera died! 😦 But at least I got some! Stay tuned for a Who Wore It Best coming up sometime soon! 🙂

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❤

 

One thought on “LPS Rock Climbing Wall

Leave a Reply

