Review of Justice Doll Nightshirt

Review of Justice Doll Nightshirt


Hi everyone you may be asking where have you been for the past few days well here ‘s your answer.DSC04579

Yep I got it at Target the a few days after it came out. I loved it so much if your planning on reading it WARNING: It is in script form like Shakespeare but still it was just as good as the other ones. I actually almost cried a few time I yelled at Albus and then at Harry! Great book! 🙂 LONG LIVE SLYTHERIN! Okay now onto the post.

DSC04571

Here’s the nightgown it’s a pale blueish color.

DSC04572

It has a bunch of cute sleepover must haves!

DSC04573

The sleeves are have little sprinkles on them.

DSC04574

The length is right above the knee or a little higher.

DSC04575

It has velcro on the back very nice and sturdy.

DSC04576

Ha! I just thought I’d but Cecile’s slippers on her.. they didn’t come with it. 😀

DSC04577DSC04578

Overall I’d give this a 5 stars it’s the same quility as AG except for half the price I pretty sure it was $10.90!

Bye,

Geeky_Girl

2 thoughts on “Review of Justice Doll Nightshirt

Leave a Reply

