Comparison: AG Dogs VS My Life As Dogs

Comparison: AG Dogs VS My Life As Dogs


Hi everyone! Sorry for the lack of posting recently! I did promise a Who Wore It Best and I completely forgot about it so I’ll hopefully post that soon! 🙂 I decided to do my first ever comparison post which is where you compare two different brands! I’ll be doing AG and Walmart because I don’t really think that OG pets count because they don’t stand and the size is totally mis-proportioned. 😉 Onto the post!

DSC04600

Here are both of the Walmart dogs!

DSC04601

Here is the Walmart compared to AG’s! I know Cookie is a little outdated since it he was 2012 or 2013 I believe I know he was with Saige’s collection.

DSC04602

I think AG dogs have cuter faces I mean look at those little eyes!

DSC04603

These are cute too but there eyes are sorta weirdish.

DSC04604

The good part with Walmart is they stand way better than Cookie. I used Cookie in an AGSM I made on my channel and I got so frustrated because he kept falling over. 😀

DSC04605

AG dogs don’t come with collars while Walmart’s do.

DSC04606

Overall Walmart’s I believe are a better deal considering they range from $3.00-$5.00 while AG’s are in the high 20’s! 🙂

DSC04607DSC04608DSC04609DSC04610

Thanks for reading!

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❤

2 thoughts on “Comparison: AG Dogs VS My Life As Dogs

Leave a Reply

