Apple’s EAH Shoe Collection

Apple’s EAH Shoe Collection


DSC04612

Hello my subjects.. it’s been so long since I have blessed you with a post about ‘ma! I shall show you my royal lovely shoe collection!

DSC04613

My first pair is actually Evelyn’s there quite ugly and very gothic. *throws out the window*

DSC04614

Next these are a beautiful pair of chain shoes.. I use them for Halloween.

DSC04615

These are my favorites there not even mine my BFF left them over and well.. finders keepers.. xD (just kidding I have to give them back).

DSC04616

These are an adorable pair of Maddie’s slippers they’re quite small but very cute.

DSC04617

Boots very cute and water shoes I would use them but I don’t swim this face can’t stand the sun.

Now to extra pictures of her majesty.

DSC04618DSC04619DSC04620DSC04621

Ta-ta! 😉

Apple ❤

Thanks for that post Apple! 🙂 Thanks all for reading! ❤ I hope you enjoyed.

Geeky_Girl ❤

2 thoughts on “Apple’s EAH Shoe Collection

Leave a Reply

