Fall Photoshoot *Starring Emily*

Fall Photoshoot *Starring Emily*


Yay! I’m back! 🙂 It’s been a little while since I posted. But if you remember a year ago… I did a photo-shoot called Fall is Here, this is kinda’ve like a flashback to it but I took new pictures! And man re-looking at that, I have to say my photography has improved considering I went from Ipad to Video Camera, to Nikon! 😉

dsc_0221dsc_0222dsc_0223dsc_0224dsc_0225

Emily’s eyes.. are SO blue. I never noticed that.. 😛

dsc_0226dsc_0227dsc_0228dsc_0229dsc_0230dsc_0231dsc_0232dsc_0233

Love this one!

dsc_0234dsc_0235Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed!

Geeky_Girl ❤

2 thoughts on “Fall Photoshoot *Starring Emily*

Leave a Reply

