The Good and the Bad

The Good and the Bad


Hi everyone!! I haven’t posted in a little while and I just looked and I have 14 unfinished drafts… ooops! Well today I’ll be showing you my lovely timeline of photography! 😉

The Beginning 

Pic for DOT

What is this?! It’s called Ipad photography… I wasn’t used to using it.. and well ya..

PA 6

A little better…

ice 8

No not any better.

The Middle

Lego 5

This was in the middle.. I was improving.

Vaca 4

This picture makes me laugh every time I see it! 😛

Fall 4

Now

DSC_0124

 

DSC_0177dsc_0202DSC_0184

Thanks for reading! I hoped you liked my little picture timeline it was super fun to make. 😉

Geeky_Girl ❤

2 thoughts on “The Good and the Bad

Leave a Reply

