The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker


Hello again! 🙂 Only 11 more days till Christmas.. yay! I need to get wrapping.. lol. Oh and I wanted to thank all of you because just the other day my WordPress notifications said I was getting more traffic and wow was it right. I had 100+ views in 1 day. Thank you all! 😀

dsc_0366dsc_0367dsc_0368

Tiny mustache! 😉

dsc_0369dsc_0370dsc_0371

Yes I changed models.. tell me who you like better in the comments. dsc_0372dsc_0373

Tiny tea party.

dsc_0374dsc_0375dsc_0376

Thanks for reading guys! I hope you enjoyed and stay tuned for more holiday fun.

-Geeky_Girl ❤

3 thoughts on “The Nutcracker

Leave a Reply

