Mary-Ellen Meets the Snow

Mary-Ellen Meets the Snow


This is Mary-Ellen.. I have now taken over. This post will be the first post featuring me.

dsc_0074

Hello everyone! I’m Mary-Ellen Larkin and I’m from Florida.. I just moved here and today I’ll be sharing with your my adventures with the “cold white stuff”.

dsc_0075dsc_0076

It’s really cold!!

dsc_0077dsc_0078dsc_0079

In this picture there wasn’t much of it.

dsc_0080dsc_0081dsc_0082

I’m cold time to go!

dsc_0083

That’s better. In the end I headed in got in my cozy nightgown and had a Harry Potter movie marathon. 🙂

The End

I hope you enjoyed Mary-Ellen’s little adventure.

Bye,

Geeky_Girl

And

Mary-Ellen Larkin

4 thoughts on “Mary-Ellen Meets the Snow

Leave a Reply

