Kristen and Rosie

Kristen and Rosie


Hello everyone!! 🙂 I hope everyone is having a super amazing week. Just to let you know, Samantha from AGDollAwesome is hosting an awesome 2017 competition. It’s called The Paisley Awards. You get to vote on certain things about other doll blogs. 😉 Like this one! 😛 Anyway onto the photo-shoot! Woo!

dsc_0474

This is Rosie my OG horse, I got for Christmas when I was 9 years old.. 😉

dsc_0475dsc_0476dsc_0477

Kristen ❤ Rosie

dsc_0478dsc_0479dsc_0480

I love this picture it may be her new profile picture.

dsc_0481dsc_0483

Cute Shoes!

A shorter photo-shoot but I still have fun doing it. 🙂 I hope you all are doing good.

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❤

 

 

5 thoughts on “Kristen and Rosie

Leave a Reply

