Family Meeting *AGPS*

Family Meeting *AGPS*


Hello everyone! 🙂 It’s been a while since I posted a photo-story and thought it was time to do another one. I’m hoping to be doing more photo-stories one a week maybe. 😛

Kristen’s POV

dsc_0485

“Okay everybody, listen up!” I yelled over the chaos of my sister talking/arguing.

dsc_0486

“I have some announcements.” I started.

“We need to start having more family time. I mean.. half of us barely know each other, and we haven’t even properly introduced Cici to the family.

dsc_0487

“Hello everyone!” said Cici.

dsc_0488

“And now for my big announcement.” I said standing up to make it more dramatic. “I’ve decided to have family jobs.” I called.

dsc_0489

“Say what.” cried Sam.

dsc_0490

“Jobs.. sounds like work and I’m lazy.” said Marisol matter-of-factly.

dsc_0491

“I know guys, it sounds scary but trust me it’ll be fun!” I said cheerily. “Here are the jobs

Cook

Dog Walker/Pet Carer

Babysitter

Laundry

Planner

and

Homework Helper.” I said

dsc_0493

(Sorry for the blurrieness)

“I’ll do cook.” said Molly excitedly.

“I guess I can do laundry since.. I like to “borrow” peoples clothes.” said Marisol.

“Planner for me.” cried Sam.

dsc_0494

dsc_0495

“Me and Cici, can be the dog walkers.” said Lyssie.

dsc_0496

“I guess… I’ll be the homework helper and babysitter.” said Emily hesitatantly.

And then it was finished. 🙂 We had all picked out a job! 🙂

The End

I hope you enjoyed. 😀

-Geeky_Girl ❤

 

 

6 thoughts on “Family Meeting *AGPS*

    1. Go to Blogs on the sidebar… then click it. Then it should pop up the blogs your on and under that should be a button that says “create new blog” click that and it’s pretty straight-forwards from there. 🙂
      -Geeky_Girl ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

