Happy Valentine’s Day

Happy Valentine’s Day


Vdau.jpg

photo credit: Pintrest

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone! 😀 I actually didn’t do much for Valentine’s Day… ❤ I still have a few hours. 😛 Anyway, I had absolutely no clue what I was going to do for a Valentine’s Day post. It’s been raining all day so my first idea, cute party outside.. wasn’t going to work. So in the end, I took Cici out for a few pictures.

dsc_0123

Cici would like you to have gummy bears for Valentine’s Day! ❤

dsc_0124dsc_0125dsc_0126

She still insisted on wearing her rainboots. (it was not because I couldn’t get them off her feet.)

dsc_0127dsc_0128dsc_0129dsc_0130dsc_0131

Cici says thanks to all of our amazing 89 followers. ❤

dsc_0133

Thanks for reading and Happy Valentine’s Day! 🙂 If your looking for fun things to do today for friends/family because you forgot. 😛 Here they are.

  • Just send you friends or family a text saying whatever
  • Make your mom or dad a card telling them how much you appreciate them
  • Make your family a yummy baked good
  • Tomorrow slip a note in a friend’s locker that says something sweet
  • Send your grandparents or family a picture of something like you and your siblings
  • Leave a random note somewhere if your going shopping that says something encouraging or fun 

Okay! I’m out of ideas now, not really I could probably post thousands more.

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❤

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. Cici looks great! yes, I agree – you aren’t the only one who has issues with shoes. I am going to start weeding out the more difficult ones from our wardrobe.
    Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

