Taking a Look at AG’s Tenny and Felicity Releasse

Taking a Look at AG’s Tenny and Felicity Releasse


Hello, everyone! Sorry I haven’t posted in a few days. I was out of town! Now I’m back and to my surprise what do I see but Tenney Grant and Felicity Merrimen’s collection out. I was super excited. Now to the overview/release/thingy.Β I will not be reviewing the TM or Beforever release in this post that is to come this week.

Photo Credit: American Girl

Tenney Grant Release

ag-1

Tenney and Book $115

Tenney is absolutely adorable. I love her so much. I’m not sure if I’ll be purchasing her. Probably not but she is adorable.

 

 

ag-2

Logan Everrt $115

He’s okay. His face kinda creeps me out. Good for girls who want a boy doll for their collection. I won’t be purchasing him.

 

ag-3

 

Tenney’s Guitar $34

Her guitar is really cute Β It comes with the guitar, pick, and notebook. I wish the TM guitar had come with a pick.

 

ag-4

Tenney’s Performance Outfit $36

Overpriced in my opinion. But the cowboy boots are so cute. I need them.

ag-5

Tenney’s Performance Stage $225

Way to expensive but really cool. I love the amp and the chair.

ag-6

Logan’s Drum Set $68

This set is reasonably priced for AG. I think it’s really cool for a girl or boy doll.

ag-7

Tenney’s Gingham Pj’s $24

I need these and probably will be getting them next time I go to the AG store. I love them so so much.

ag-8

Tenney’s Golden Retriever $24

Another dog, Tenney needs a cat people.

ag-9

Tenney’s Picnic Outfit $28

This outfit is pretty cute. I adore the shoes and the shorts are adorable.

ag-10

Tenney’s Picnic Set $28

I love this set so much. It comes with fried chicken and mashed potatoes. It’s the best.

 

 

Felicity Merrimen’s Collection

 

ag-11

Felicity and Book $115

Felicity is back! Yes! She looks exactly the same as the old one. I love her so much. I think I like her more than Tenney. I can’t wait to read her books.

ag-12

Felicity’s Undergarments $28

Nope not getting these but why did AG only give her 2 things.

I hope you enjoyed my little overview of the AG collection. Part 2 is coming soon with Beforever and TM release. πŸ™‚

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❀

 

 

11 thoughts on “Taking a Look at AG’s Tenny and Felicity Releasse

      1. I think it would be fun if they came up with another unique pet. We have dogs, cats, and rabbits. In the past we also had a llama and a hamster. A guinea pig or ferret or lizard would be fun!

        Like

  1. Thank you for sharing all the pictures. I had seen Tenney was out, but I hadn’t seen her whole collection.

    I have been reading your blog for awhile but have never commented. You are so creative and I love all the different types of posts you do.

    Melodie from the TN Girls

    Like

Leave a Reply

