American Girl · Doll House · Emily · Photo-Story · The Dolls · Uncategorized

A Llama in the House *AGPS*


Llama in the House.png

Hello everyone, how do you like the blog post header. I decided to start using Canva; Sam from AG Doll Awesome suggested it. 🙂

Molly’s POV

DSC_0157

It was a pretty normal afternoon, I layed on my bed reading the best series ever Harry Potter. When Emily rushed in,

“Have you seen my llama?” she yelled, bursting into my room.

DSC_0158

“No I haven’t seen your llama.” I said annoyed that she decided to interupt me reading my book.

“Tell me if you see her.” said Emily running out of the room.

Emily’s POV 

DSC_0159

I walked into Sam’s room. “Sam have you seen Snickers?” I asked.

“No, I haven’t,” said Sam who was playing with her toys.

DSC_0160

“Are you sure?” I asked.

“Yes. I’m pretty sure, I would know if a llama was in my room.” said Sam sarcastically.

All of a sudden I heard a scream from the kitchen.

DSC_0161

“A llama ate my cupcakes.” screamed Lyssie extremely distressed that her cupcakes were being eaten.

“There you are Snickers.” I said.

“Get your gross animal out of her.” cried Lyssie.

DSC_0162

THE END

I hope you enjoyed. I had a lot of fun making it.

Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 1.38.11 PM

14 thoughts on “A Llama in the House *AGPS*

      1. I totally wish that was the case! But, it sort of was with Lea. All of her collection was still available from AG in January, just not the doll, and only online. I’m not sure if it’s still there though.

        Like

      2. Yah! They do that alot, I think they get a lot of overstock after they leave. I remember they still had some of Saige’s collection online in like 2015.
        -Geeky_Girl ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment