Barbie House Tour + Posting Schedule

Barbie House Tour + Posting Schedule


Okay, before we get into today’s post. I want to address my “posting schedule”. It’s not working. It’s to planned for me. I’m thinking instead of having everything laid out like that. I’m just going to give myself a goal which is posting 3 times a week. πŸ™‚ I think it’s a good goal because it’s pretty easy. πŸ˜› Okay enough boring onto the exciting.

Barbie

Rick (Dad).png

Before we start here is a chart of the family. The babies didn’t fit but their names are Hope and Grace (6 months). Jim-Jim was also not included because at the time my brother was sewing him a mattress. πŸ™‚

DSC_0240

This is the outside of the house. The house is placed on a big wooden platform.

DSC_0241

This is the living room.

DSC_0242

The living room also has a desk for doing school.

DSC_0243

The kitchen is super tiny, but still adorable.

DSC_0244

Bathroom. πŸ˜›

DSC_0245

Dining room, complete with dishes.

DSC_0246

The Bedrooms

The first bedroom is May and Ginger’s. It has an adorable TV with sofa.

DSC_0247

Next up is Cassandra and Evelyn’s room.

DSC_0248

Nightstand with trophy and stylish sunglasses.

DSC_0249

Mary-Ellen’s room.

DSC_0250DSC_0251

This is Kate’s room. I started running out of space, so windowsill’s work too.

DSC_0252

The twins room.

DSC_0253

This may be my favorite room. Jim-Jim’s room complete with Batman mattress.

DSC_0254DSC_0255

Parent’s room.

DSC_0256

And the laundry room. πŸ™‚

I hope you enjoyed the house tour. πŸ˜€

Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 1.38.11 PM

11 thoughts on “Barbie House Tour + Posting Schedule

  1. How fun. My sister and I love playing Barbies. We usually just set up houses out of boxes, and put it all away when we’re through.

    I love your idea of using a windowsill for a bedroom. Very clever.

    Morgan from the TN Girls

    Like

Leave a Reply

