Family Photoshoot (for Sam’s contest)

Family Photoshoot (for Sam’s contest)


Family Photoshoot.png

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is having a great weekend. I decided to start something new, every week probably on Mondays. I’ll be posting a Bible verse with some other stuff. Be ready the first one will be tomorrow. 🙂 Anywho, I really needed a new header as well as I hadn’t ever done a family photo-shoot. So here it is…..

This is also for Sam’s photo contest. ❤

DSC_0299DSC_0300DSC_0301DSC_0302

Sorry Sam… 😉

DSC_0303DSC_0304DSC_0305

I really like this one. (mental note remember to crop green  boxes)

DSC_0306

Feet..

DSC_0298DSC_0307DSC_0308

Profile photo’s… ❤

DSC_0309DSC_0310DSC_0311DSC_0312DSC_0313

I hope you enjoyed and be sure to check out the Meet the Dolls page for our new and improved personality’s and our new header.

 

15 thoughts on “Family Photoshoot (for Sam’s contest)

    1. I got Marisol accidentally at a mix up at the AG store. Her eyes was like that when the mix up happened. I hope to send her to the doll hospital sometime this year to get it fixed.
      -Geeky_Girl ❤

      Like

  1. Love it! For your next photoshoot, you should put them all in color cordinated outfits so it would look more professional, like real people! 😁 Also, for the doll’s frizzy hair, try running it under water, brushing it out, and then straightening it with a straightening iron. I did that for my dolls Quinn and Audrey, and they look good as new. 👍👍

    Like

Leave a Reply

