Kristen Find’s a Surprise + Important Announcement

Kristen Find’s a Surprise + Important Announcement


Hello everyone. I hope your week is going fantastical. Be ready for a ground breaking photostory starring Emily and Kristen also stay till the end for a huge announcement, that will change the world…. maybe.

Kristen’s POV

DSC_0138

Daily room check were in order. Everyday at 1:00, I checked on everyone to make sure they got school done and had done their chores. I was very organized Marisol says it’s unhealthy.

DSC_0139

First up was Molly’s room.

“Molly, what are you doing?” I questioned.

“I’m writing a report for my science class on Tuesdays.” she sighed, glaring at me.

“Carry on.” I replied walking onto Emily’s room.

DSC_0140

I walked into Emily’s room to see her packing a suitcase like she was escaping or something.

 

DSC_0141

“EMILY! WHAT IN THE WORLD ARE YOU DOING?” I yelled plopping down on the bed.

“I’m packing.” responded Emily with an eye roll.

DSC_0142

“Why?” I asked , suddenly interested.

“I’m going on a trip with mom.” said Emily, to pick up a new sister probably.

DSC_0143

“What! I cried Kristen jumping up and yelling.

 

DSC_0144

“Why did no one tell me this?” I cried, falling dramatically onto Sam’s bed.

DSC_0146

“She didn’t tell anyone because she didn’t want to get your hope’s up and it’s supposed to be a surprise.” said Emily calmly.

“Eek!” I responded.

Okay! Announcement time…

Yes everyone! I will be gone for the next week which means probably no posts. I may have one up tomorrow but then none till I come back. I’ll also be going to an American Girl Place so lot’s of pictures and maybe someone else as well will be coming home. 😀

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❤

8 thoughts on “Kristen Find’s a Surprise + Important Announcement

Leave a Reply

