May Goals

May Goals


Monthly Goalsfor May.png

I kinda forgot to do a Monthly April Goals post.. oops. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Anyway, this month is full of goals, hopefully I will complete them all but probably not. ๐Ÿ˜›

Give secret hints to my summer photo-series….ย 

Hint #1

Ellie’s the star…

I’ll have more info on it later. I’ll be posting a little hint up until it’s release date which is scheduled to be sometime the first week of June.

DSC_0157

Have a new monthly series calledย Filming with Ellie

Which will be a short stopmotion each month produced by Ellie.

DSC_0307

Take a new family photoshoot with Ellie

dsc_0151

Make a special post on May the 4th….ย ๐Ÿ˜›

That’s about all the goals, I have for this May. ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you enjoyed.

What are your blogging goals for May?

Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 1.38.11 PM

One thought on “May Goals

Leave a Reply

