2 Year Blogiversary

2 Year Blogiversary


 

2 Year Blogiversary (1).png

Wow! I can’t believe it’s been 2 years since I first started this blog! I’ve had such a wonderful time getting to post about what I love and actually having people follow, like, and comment on it! It makes me so happy!

download.png

credit

We now have 102 lovely followers. I’m so grateful for each and everyone of you who decided to follow me and view my posts! 😉 I believe we’ve improved tremondously since last year. Last year we had 52 followers now we have 103! We had posted 285 times now we’ve posted 382 times almost 100 posts in a year.

First Photo Ever

first photo

The first photo, I ever took for this blog! It looks really bad. 😛

Most Recent

DSC_0309

The improvement is amazing! I hope to get better and better as time goes on! Ever one of these blogiversary posts always have stats! I want to do something different but why break the chain… stat time.. haha!

Top Commenters

Top Commentors.png

Comments are a big thing in the blogging. They give lots of support to the blogger giving them motivation to blog better every time! This year our Top 3 Were

Xyra@TeaTimeWithMelodyQ with 75

Rebekah@AmericanGirlGuide with 65

Bella@BellasBeehive with 63

Thanks guys for all the support you give to my blog! ❤

382 Posts.png

Again, thank you for everything you do. Comments, Likes, Follows, Views, they all make me so happy to know someone out there likes my blog! 🙂 Without you my blog would be nothing. Here’s a little slideshow to present our blogging time! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks for everything again, a special post coming soon!

<3,

Geeky_Girl ❤

17 thoughts on “2 Year Blogiversary

  1. Congrats on your blogiversary. I’ll go ahead and tell you – when I first saw your blog, I followed it because you were starting out and needed support. Now, though, I respect your blog for its own merit, not solely because you needed inspiration. Here’s to many more years of blogging for the both of us! *clinks glass of cordial*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! We have loved reading your posts. You are always so fun and positive, and your posts are always creative and original. Thank you for all the hard work you put into your blog for your readers.

    Morgan (and all the TN Girls)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

