AG Summer Releases

AG Summer Releases


 

AG released there summer collection a few days ago, and I love it so much. So many of the new things are on my wish list. I’ll be reviewing the Truly Me things today. AG came out with a lot this summer so it’ll most likely span over 2 posts. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Note: I’m not reviewing everything small things glasses, shoes, leashes, etc. will not be reviewed

All photo’s courtesy ofย American Girl’s Website

1. New “Truly Me” Dolls

 

TM 2.jpeg

Truly Me Doll #67 – $115

She is so cute. Her hair is beautiful, she has by far the longest hair of a TM doll.

TM 1.jpeg

Truly Me Doll #68 – $115

This doll is cute, I guess. I don’t really like how she looks though.

2. Truly Me Clothing/Accessories/Pets/and More

TM 3.jpeg

American Girl Grand Hotel – $275

So cool. This set has 2 sides a hotel lobby and a hotel room. This set is WAY to expensive but a really creative idea.

TM 4.jpeg

Hotel Luggage Cart – $50

Little Coconut is adorable! This set really wouldn’t work unless you have the hotel room. It also is a tad overpriced in my opinion.

TM 7.jpeg

Grand Hotel Breakfast – $34

This set is awesome. Doll bacon is always needed. I love the realistic pieces.

TM 5.jpeg

Travel in Style Luggage – $36

This set is cute. It reminds me of Grace’s luggage. I have multiple suitcases for my dolls. So I most likely will not be getting this.

TM 6.jpeg

Travel in Style Outfit – $28

Love, love, love the purple dress. The shoes are so cute. I don’t think I’ll purchase this one unless it goes on sale later in the year.

Tm 1.jpeg

Travel in Style Accessories – $28

 

This set really doesn’t impress me. OG sells a set almost exactly the same. I do love the polka-a-dot neck pillow. โค

TM 2.jpeg

Corduroy Dress – $14ย (shoes not included)

I love this dress is so pretty. The pink accents make the dress really pop!

TM 3.jpeg

Print Tank – $10ย 

I don’t really like this tank. The flower print doesn’t really… do much for me.

TM 5.jpeg

Purple Skirt – $10

This skirt is really pretty. It reminds me a lot of Kaya’s collection. I want this skirt! ๐Ÿ™‚

Note: I’m sorry for the varying sizes in pictures. ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 

TM 6 .jpeg

Collared Sweater – $12

I’m not a fan of this one either. The jewels on the sleeves are kinda ugly.

TM 7 .jpeg

Corduroy Pants – $12

These pants are a pretty color. I think they’d match a lot of my clothing.

TM 8.jpeg

Knit Sweater – $10

NEED THIS! I don’t know why I love this sweater so much. I just think it’s the most adorable thing ever.

TM 9.jpeg

Mesh Skirt – $10

Also would like this. It’s very fairy themed.

Tm 10.jpeg

Peplum Top – $10ย 

This top is so pretty. I love how AG has started making a little bit more fancy clothing as well as casual.

Tm 11 .jpeg

Tweed Shorts – $10ย 

These are cute. The checkered print may not match everything though.

 

TM 3.jpeg

School Backpack – $28

I love the design of the backpack! I already have a lot of school things though.

Tm 1.jpeg

Star Soccer Set – $34

I love the new jersey the stripes look really cool. The cleats are also very realistic. I’m not a big soccer fan so.. I most likely won’t be getting this set.

TM 2 .jpeg

School Lunch – $24

TACO’S!!!! Yes, I need these dollie tacos. ๐Ÿ˜› I don’t like the veggies and lump of something though.

TM 1 .jpeg

School Locker – $50

I like the purple locker from last year better. This one is cute though because it comes with all the little locker accessories. I love the emoji stickers. ๐Ÿ˜€

Tm 2 .jpeg

School Pet Hamster – $24

SO CUTE! AG hasn’t had a hamster since Mckenna’s collection. I’m really glad they made one. The little cage is AHH! I need a hamster..

TM 3.jpeg

French Bulldog – $28

He’s a little cutie. I have a lot of pets already but this doggie is quite adorable. โค

TM 4.jpeg

Pet Bath Outfit – $18

I don’t see the point in this. I’ve never understood the pet outfits who uses them.

TM 5.jpeg

Crown Pet Bed – $28

To expensive but a nice color.

TM 6.jpeg

Tuxedo Cat – $28

Finally, a cat! AG has a million dogs but finally a kitty! Isn’t she just so cute. โค

tm 1.jpeg

Fancy Pet Outfit – $18

This is actually cute. I love the bow, the shawl is kinda cute.

TM 2.jpeg

Chevron Pet Bed – $26

This is the first pet bed, AG’s made that I like. The color’s are nice and it looks pretty sturdy.

Tm 3.jpeg

Fashion Tee – $10

I like this shirt. It’s super cute, I really want this.

That’s all the TM stuff. I think AG did a great job with all of it.

What are your favorite items?

Bye,

Rose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “AG Summer Releases

  1. I don’t think #66 is new.
    I really like everything in the mix-and-match collection except the corduroy pants and collared sweater. The dolls are really cute, too. My favorite is probably #67. ๐Ÿ˜ I also really like the pets and the pet bath outfit! ๐Ÿ˜ Wow, there’s a lot of stuff, huh? ๐Ÿ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

