Miscellanous · Uncategorized

American Heritage Girls


Today I thought I’d share with you a little bit about the AHG troop I’m in! 🙂 So AHG (American Heritage Girls) is pretty much a Christian girl scouts! I’ve been in it for almost a year. It’s an amazing program its helped me learn so much and I get to meet so many other kind Christian girls. You earn badges and learn so much! ❤ There are 5 levels Pathfinders 5 year olds, Tenderhearts 1-4th grade, Explorers 5-6th grade, Pioneers 7-8th grade, and Patriots 9-12th grade. The program is amazing and I’ve met so many great girlsdoll uniforms

Another cool thing is these! Doll uniforms for girls in AHG! There so cute! I really want to get one. 🙂 There so cool! Sorry for a shorter post I just wanted to share that with y’all! ❤

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❤

4 thoughts on “American Heritage Girls

  1. I used to be in AHG! I loved it so much, but my troop moved like an hour away from the 30 minutes away meeting spot, so it would take us and hour and 30 min. to get there.

    Like

Leave a comment